View Poll Results: options

Voters
27. You may not vote on this poll
  • i like this idea

    9 33.33%
  • like it for people who missed there empire up

    8 29.63%
  • don't really care for it

    2 7.41%
  • bad idea

    8 29.63%
Results 1 to 17 of 17

Thread: Idea to reset Social Empires

  1. #1
    Senior Member Lightning Dragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    328

    Post Idea to reset Social Empires

    i see alot of people wanting/trying to reset there social empires just like this person http://forums.socialpointgames.com/showthread.php?14924-Can-you-restart so i was thinking send an email to social empires saying i want to reset my social empires ( send facebook id ) and as soon as they do it they will send you a email saying it rest
    only 3 resets per account.
    hope fully this is a good idea and hopeful for future updates.
    What Unit Have I got ( Soul Mixer ) http://forums.socialpointgames.com/showthread.php?127175-What-unit-have-I-got-%28soul-mixer%29

  2. #2
    how about unlimited resets

  3. #3
    Senior Member caleb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Hahaha yea right
    Posts
    3,241
    reset as in start from the begining level 1, or just rewind an error that u made like buying something or deleting somthing?
    if you have problem please visit this page and explain clearly your problem :
    [url]http://www.socialpoint.es/support/en[/url]
    Thank you and if u neeed help dont be afraid to message me or the other admins.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Lightning Dragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    328
    Quote Originally Posted by caleb View Post
    reset as in start from the begining level 1, or just rewind an error that u made like buying something or deleting somthing?
    Sorry im so late on the response i mean start from level 1
    What Unit Have I got ( Soul Mixer ) http://forums.socialpointgames.com/showthread.php?127175-What-unit-have-I-got-%28soul-mixer%29

  5. #5
    Senior Member caleb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Hahaha yea right
    Posts
    3,241
    Well it should take a long process and an identy confirm because they're might be a lot of accidental resets
    if you have problem please visit this page and explain clearly your problem :
    [url]http://www.socialpoint.es/support/en[/url]
    Thank you and if u neeed help dont be afraid to message me or the other admins.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Lightning Dragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    U.S.A
    Posts
    328
    Quote Originally Posted by caleb View Post
    Well it should take a long process and an identy confirm because they're might be a lot of accidental resets
    ya like some one could be an the tournament and the enemy don't like them and use their facebook profile link and say i want to be reset
    They would know how to do it , and make sure it's the right person somehow
    What Unit Have I got ( Soul Mixer ) http://forums.socialpointgames.com/showthread.php?127175-What-unit-have-I-got-%28soul-mixer%29

  7. #7
    Member Matheus, the avenger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Vinhedo, Brazil
    Posts
    38
    what you do in your empire for need to reset-it?

  8. #8
    Senior Member Luminous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    싱가포르
    Posts
    6,402
    Lol.Maybe You can click it from the "Gift" Tab, Then theres a Reset Button, You click it and it pops up a "WARNING: Are You Sure you want to Reset Your Empire?It Brings You back to Level 1, If Yes, Type RESET in the Box Below." Then you type RESET then click OK then tada!I SAID MAYBE!
    Hye.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Michael Stephen Austria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    IDK
    Age
    15
    Posts
    1,392
    why do they want to reset their empire cause it's pretty hard to be strong you know

  10. #10
    Senior Member Luminous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    싱가포르
    Posts
    6,402
    Lol Maybe all the buildings(But Not Units) will be at the gift box, then put it at a more easier space or more nicer space.And Michael, Maybe some empires are very messed up so they want to reset it.And Woot for 500 Posts!
    Hye.

  11. #11
    Senior Member Michael Stephen Austria's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    IDK
    Age
    15
    Posts
    1,392
    congrats for your 500 post

  12. #12
    Senior Member Hayden Nabbe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    On the forums
    Posts
    2,565
    This is bad idea ecuse many people will try to trick other people or even try to trick the cminto resetting someone elses account out of spite or jealousy

  13. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    3
    I think this is a great idea for a person in my situation.Someone(i think it's my brother)hacked my account and messed up my empire a lot and now i really need a reset

  14. #14
    Senior Member Logan Marston's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    The Social warrior that conquers empires!
    Posts
    587
    ╔╗──────────____ ╔═╦═╗_ ────╔═╦╗
    ║║╔═╦═╦═╗╔═╦╗║║║║╠═╗╔╦╣═╣╚╦═╦═╦╗
    ║╚╣╬║╬║╬╚╣║║║║║║║║╬╚╣╔╬═║╔╣╬║║║║
    ╚═╩═╬╗╠══╩╩═╝╚╩═╩╩══╩╝╚═╩═╩═╩╩═╝
    - ────╚═╝

    ░░░░░░███████ ]▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▃
    ▂▄▅█████████▅▄▃▂
    I███████████████████].
    ◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙◤...

    If you have any problems with your account or need to get something help by CM acces this link: http://support.socialpoint.es/games/social-empires
    This link will tell you what to do right away..

  15. #15
    Senior Member Toludude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    England, Uk, Europe, Earth, Third Planet from the sun, The Milkyway Galaxy, The Universe, Too Much?
    Posts
    1,302
    Who would want to delete a strong empire? Do you know how hard it is to even get to level 20?
    YOU SHALL NOT PASS - (╯)╯(#3) - ...

    First on fourms to get Gigram!

  16. #16
    Senior Member Laser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Proudly Egypt.
    Posts
    191
    I would like to vote No NO NO NO AND 1 MILLION NOOO, as Tolududu said, it's hard to get to level 10, not 20 , bad idea.
    Dragon city, Monster legends, Social wars, Social Empires, Dark Warriors player!

    If you would like to ask me about anything, PM me.

  17. #17
    Admin-Support supremewarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Ελλάδα-Greece
    Posts
    9,104
    Lightning Dragon made this idea 17 months before and it's not in the game.Please don't revive so old threads.
    Thank you.
    Be respectful and follow the forum rules.

    If you have questions about the game you can send pm to me.

    If you have problems with the game please send report here:
    http://support.socialpoint.es/games/social-empires

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •