Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Dragon City Guide

  1. #1
    Senior Member Luminous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    싱가포르
    Posts
    6,402

    Dragon City Guide

    Hello Guys, and this is the guide to those who are in trouble in the game.

    1. I Dont See The Game, Where Can I Play It?
    A. First, You Must Log On To Facebook, and search "Dragon City", if it only shows up as an App Page, click it, and in one of the Comments, click the link.


    2. I Cannot/Dont KnowChange My Dragon's name, what should I do?
    A. First, you have to click the dragon, then on the top, there should be your dragon's name, click on it, backspace and type, then click the Disk button, Note, You CANNOT be in Full Screen.


    3. Must I Need the Ultra Breeding Tree to get rare dragons?
    A. No, you can also do it in the Normal Cave.


    4. How can i breed the Legendary Dragons?
    A. You can try any two rare hybrid dragons, Example : Armadillo + Gummy.


    5. When i was trying to breed Cool Fire, i choosed Ice and Fire and it says they cannot breed, What Should I Do?
    A. You can try to put an Ice Hybrid with a Fire, Fire Hybrid with an Ice, or Both Hybrids.


    6. How do I Get Gems?
    A. You can purchase them, or you can win them from Combat and Monday Bonus. By leveling up, you can also earn gems.


    7. What is the maximum level of Dragons?
    A. It is 30, but you have to buy the Magic Temple to get them to Level 15, then buy the Noble Temple to get them to Level 20, THEN buy the Knight Temple to get them to Level 25, and Lastly, the Master Temple to get them to Level 30.


    8. What is the maximum level?
    A. It is 99, if you have saw a Level 100 person, please report him/her.


    9. I have certain bugs, glitches and i saw hackers, what should do?
    A. For Bugs and Glitches, you go to this link : http://www.socialpoint.es/support/en and send a support ticket explaining the Bug, Glitch. For Hackers, again, you go the link, and post a screenshot, and his/her Facebook Profile.


    10. How do i take a screenshot?
    A. At your keyboard, click PrtScrn, and go to Paint, then click Paste. Then Save to your computer.

    11. How do i combat?
    You can combat in the Coliseum, or the Islands, you must choose your three dragons to combat, then you must choose an attack.
    Last edited by Luminous; 06-05-2012 at 08:37.
    Hye.

  2. #2
    Strong Empires
    Guest
    Sorry dualblade the maximum level is not 20..

  3. #3
    Senior Member Luminous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    싱가포르
    Posts
    6,402
    Quote Originally Posted by Strong Empires View Post
    Sorry dualblade the maximum level is not 20..
    ??

    Thats Dragons maximum level.
    Hye.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Rondular's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4,926
    Quote Originally Posted by DualBlade View Post
    ??

    Thats Dragons maximum level.
    30 is the max dragon level
    [CENTER][SIZE=3][B][COLOR=#b22222][FONT=garamond]I don't work for Socialpoint![/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

    [HR][/HR]
    [B][COLOR=#ff0000][FONT=garamond][SIZE=4]Problems with a game?[/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/B] [SIZE=5][COLOR=#008000][FONT=garamond]Go here[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]:

    [URL]http://www.socialpoint.es/support/en[/URL]

    [HR][/HR]
    [B][COLOR=#ff0000][FONT=garamond][SIZE=4]Problems with a the forums? [/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/B]
    [URL="http://forums.socialpointgames.com/private.php?do=newpm&u=18842"]
    [U][COLOR=#008000]PM me[/COLOR][/U][/URL] [COLOR=#008000]or post on my [/COLOR][U][URL="http://forums.socialpointgames.com/member.php?18842-Rondular"][COLOR=#008000]wall[/COLOR][/URL]

    [/U][HR][/HR] [/CENTER]
    [CENTER][B][COLOR=#b22222][FONT=garamond][SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    [/FONT][/COLOR][FONT=garamond][COLOR=#000000]Back to work, cockroaches![/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=garamond][COLOR=#000000][/COLOR][/FONT][/B][/CENTER]

  5. #5
    Senior Member Luminous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    싱가포르
    Posts
    6,402
    Quote Originally Posted by Rondular View Post
    30 is the max dragon level
    Opps.

    What do u need to buy?
    Hye.

  6. #6
    Senior Member Rondular's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    4,926
    Quote Originally Posted by DualBlade View Post
    Opps.

    What do u need to buy?
    Knight temple for level 25 dragons, Master Temple for level 30
    [CENTER][SIZE=3][B][COLOR=#b22222][FONT=garamond]I don't work for Socialpoint![/FONT][/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

    [HR][/HR]
    [B][COLOR=#ff0000][FONT=garamond][SIZE=4]Problems with a game?[/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/B] [SIZE=5][COLOR=#008000][FONT=garamond]Go here[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]:

    [URL]http://www.socialpoint.es/support/en[/URL]

    [HR][/HR]
    [B][COLOR=#ff0000][FONT=garamond][SIZE=4]Problems with a the forums? [/SIZE][/FONT][/COLOR][/B]
    [URL="http://forums.socialpointgames.com/private.php?do=newpm&u=18842"]
    [U][COLOR=#008000]PM me[/COLOR][/U][/URL] [COLOR=#008000]or post on my [/COLOR][U][URL="http://forums.socialpointgames.com/member.php?18842-Rondular"][COLOR=#008000]wall[/COLOR][/URL]

    [/U][HR][/HR] [/CENTER]
    [CENTER][B][COLOR=#b22222][FONT=garamond][SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

    [/FONT][/COLOR][FONT=garamond][COLOR=#000000]Back to work, cockroaches![/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=garamond][COLOR=#000000][/COLOR][/FONT][/B][/CENTER]

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    115
    https://dynamicdc.socialpointgames.c...apptab/‎ ... Something about this url is unfinished. Sure, it takes you to the game, but I'm trying to access FULLSCREEN for game recording, like dragonville does.

    I found an instance of a fullscreen Maintainance page: https://dynamicdc.socialpointgames.com/dragoncity/

    But no actual fullscreen game page with only the ads and no chat or the sort.

    Check out dragonville and see what I mean

    Is there some hidden link that goes there?

    Cause I need it.

    Fraps records FULLSCREEN web browsers only (meaning, it records the entire screen, not exactly fullscreen web browsing, just the full screen of the browser. The browser can be any size, but it records ALL of it, no EXCEPTIONS.) I cant cut out the extra without doing serious editing, which of course, chops up the video, where then I could've used Hypercam instead.

    FRAPS RULES for software recording, hands down! Camtasia secondup, Hypercam fourth because it's free and codec possible. something else came in third with codecs, but I can't remember what. Starts with a D. Oh yes! Dxtory! Camtasia is not as good as fraps though.
    Purity and Holiness, Divinity and Righteousness. Light and Love, Peace and Harmony. That's the Gondracorn Way!

  8. #8
    Jerry999
    Guest
    The forum shortens the display of long links, replacing part of it with an ellipsis. If you need the full link, right click the link and copy it to the clipboard (IE:Copy Shortcut, Firefox:Copy Link Location). Then you can paste it wherever you want.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Dragonlady86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    not telling
    Posts
    759
    Quote Originally Posted by Luminous View Post

    8. What is the maximum level?
    A. It is 99, if you have saw a Level 100 person, please report him/her.
    Maximum level is 50. 51 is listed but your experience goes negative once you reach that amount.

    All of these questions and many more are answered in the Frequently Asked Questions thread stickied under player guides. (which is where a thread like this should be)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •