In settings, there is a change player button. I’ve been wanting to press it but I’m afraid it will delete my current account. Does anyone know what happens when you press it, and can you run 2 accounts at the same time this way?
What does this button do?Post count: 6953Reputation: 3861Joined:Location: Germany
@_thespacebeing_ You can just switch to another account. Nothing will be deleted.
What does this button do?Post count: 11578Reputation: 7104Joined:Location: New Jersey, USA
As Bett said it is for switching to other accounts....I do it on a daily basis. Though all my accounts are linked, I do not know what would happen if you clicked it from an unlinked account.
I am a collector not a fighter, need I say more? Oh yeah....and female. ;)
Please SEARCH before posting.