My team: Marquis De Flambe, Koralle Brutalis, Metalisha
Enemy team: Neobuki, Koralle Brutalis, Sunblast

My Metalisha moves first, I used "Moth to Flame" on my Koralle. Instead of my Koralle gaining a turn, the enemy Koralle gets hit by the skill and gains an extra turn. My Marquis anticipation activates because the enemy gained an extra turn...

Did the enemy Koralle taunt trait incorrectly pull the skill directed at my team? Was it the ignition that comes with Moth to Flame that makes it an 'attack'?