So, how about those seven deadly sins? You got:

  • Pride
  • Wrath
  • Gluttony
  • Envy
  • Bio-Augmentation

...wait a minute...Bio-Augmentation isn't a sin! Yeah, it may be unnatural, but it isn't one of the seven!

So yeah, looks like the 2nd Vampire Family Collection seems to deviating from the remaining sins.

For context, the remaining sins are:

  • Greed
  • Sloth
  • Lust

For all we know, maybe the other 3 members of the 2nd Vampire collection are Greedy, Slothful, and Lustful.

Who knows at this point?