When you try to save your progress in monster legends in google play or facebook and it is a success why cant you change the progress again to google play if i already saved on facebook and vice versa?!0_1620465922143_Screenshot (218).png why does it show disconnected but you cant change into google play as when you press on the disconnected button it just connects to facebook again